Onze vertegenwoordigers

Vind hier de contact gegevens van uw vertegenwoordiger

Tom Lingier

Vertegenwoordiger horeca

tom.lingier@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 473 798 968

Bart Dupont

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

bart.dupont@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 498 503 674

Chris Raeckelboom

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

chris.raeckelboom@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 474 841 852

Guillaume Defraene

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

guillaume.defraene@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 495 293 618

Jurgen Kemel

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

jurgen.kemel@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 478 292 723

Wim Vanderleen

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

wim.vanderleen@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 476 523 305

Steven Sonck

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

steven.sonck@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 496 27 15 70

Yves Lenaerts

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

yves.lenaerts@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 475 43 99 71