Onze vertegenwoordigers

Vind hier de contact gegevens van uw vertegenwoordiger

Tom Lingier

Vertegenwoordiger horeca

tom.lingier@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 473 798 968

Bart Dupont

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

bart.dupont@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 498 503 674

Chris Raeckelboom

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

chris.raeckelboom@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 474 841 852

Guillaume Defraene

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

guillaume.defraene@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 495 293 618

Jurgen Kemel

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

jurgen.kemel@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 478 292 723

Pieter Gevaert

Vertegenwoordiger horeca

pieter.gevaert@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 470 880 718

Wim Vanderleen

Vertegenwoordiger confiserie

wim.vanderleen@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 476 523 305

Ivan Deschacht

Vertegenwoordiger horeca

ivan.deschacht@snoepcenterlingier.be

GSM : +32 477 309 853